/
/
/
/
Xiamen Xinjing International Bund

Xiamen Xinjing International Bund

*Modern space brings us a convenient and comfortable living experience, and more and more people are beginning to pursue higher-level artistic needs.
  • The category
    The wood-colored Qingcheng series of the wild wood-colored Qingcheng series of piano tunes and the soft weaving of brocade years
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
The category:
The wood-colored Qingcheng series of the wild wood-colored Qingcheng series of piano tunes and the soft weaving of brocade years
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
暂时无货
1
Details

 

Material

Unit type

Area

House area

The wood-colored Qingcheng series of the wild wood-colored Qingcheng series of piano tunes and the soft weaving of brocade years

Exhibition hall and guest room

Xiamen City

180m2

 

 

Material

The wood-colored Qingcheng series of the wild wood-colored Qingcheng series of piano tunes and the soft weaving of brocade years

Unit type

Exhibition hall and guest room

Area

Xiamen City

House area

180m2

 

Using sex as a match, let home and spring have a date

 


Modern space brings us convenient and comfortable living experience, but more and more people began to pursue more highend artistic needs. Quiet gentle, simple and generous space tone, is always the same design rules, adequate and aesthetic display space is one of the highlights of the design of the case.
 

 

Located in Xiamen Development Zone, it also has the large flat floor of the kitchen, master bedroom and guest room of the guest restaurant. In the choice of materials, all the walls of the house use Anjada's inorganic mineral board, interslotted with custom murals, and add gypsum board, stainless steel and other modern decorative materials at their discretion, so that the design has mer artistic flavor and style.
 

 

Guest restaurant through one, making the space open and transparent, more atmospheric Shu Lang. The use of natural textures and warm colors creates a soothing and comfortable atmosphere, which becomes the best place for friends to gather and talk. The transition of space is simple and orderly, and the addition of clean and natural texture makes the space plain and harmonious, and there is no lack of the beauty of the order of the level.
 

 

Through the hollowedout screen, the teahouse warm and elegant temperament gradually revealed. Sedate dark wood dining table and chair, the line is downy, graceful but not atboard sluggish, have a few minutes of the calm of ancient Ya Su Jane. The form of the space, after the d esign, there are subtle changes and ups and downs. Better to build the connection between people and things, wood elements-support this gentle green.

 

Anyada Anyada

 

 

Outside the floor-to-ceiling windows is the enviable green mountains and green waters, where you can enjoy the scenery and entertain yourself in your spare time. Lying in bed, listening to the rivers passing away, looking up at Cuishan Handai.

 

 

The guest room is gentle and comfortable, a small amo unt of blue is used in this kind of space atmosphere, more precipitation of the bedroom quiet. Whether it is the dawn of the moment, or the arrival of the night, all brewin gtime quiet.

 

 

Anyada Anyada

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Next

Health    ·    Integrates    ·    Space

/
/
/
/
厦门新景国际外滩

厦门新景国际外滩

*现代空间为我们带来便捷舒适的居住体验,越来越多的人开始追求更高一级的艺术性需求。沉静温和、简约大方、和谐的空间色调,始终是不变的设计法则,充足且具有美感的展示空间也是本案设计的亮点之一。
  • 所属分类
    木色青城系列的原野木色青城系列的琴调和织锦年华的柔织
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类:
木色青城系列的原野木色青城系列的琴调和织锦年华的柔织
数量
-
+
库存:
暂时无货
1
产品描述

 

材质

户型

地区

房屋面积

木色青城系列的原野木色青城系列的琴调和织锦年华的柔织

展厅兼客房

厦门市

180平米

 

材质

木色青城系列的原野木色青城系列的琴调和织锦年华的柔织

户型

展厅兼客房

地区

厦门市

房屋面积

180平米

 

以“色”为媒,让家和春天来个约会

 

  现代空间为我们带来便捷舒适的居住体验,然而越来越多的人开始追求更高端的艺术性需求。沉静温和、简约大方的空间色调,始终是不变的设计法则,充足且具有美感的展示空间是本案设计的亮点之一。

 

  位于厦门市开发区,兼备贯通的客餐厅厨房、主卧与客房的大平层。在材料的选择上,全屋墙面均使用安雅达的无机矿物板,穿插定制壁画,酌量添加石膏板、不锈钢等现代装饰材料,使设计更加拥有艺术气息与格调。

 

  客餐厅贯通一体,使得空间开阔通透,更为大气舒朗。自然纹理和暖色调的运用,营造出舒缓惬意的氛围,成为了宾朋汇聚畅谈的最佳场所。空间的过渡简明有序,干净自然织纹的加入成就了空间平淡冲和的主调,不乏层次的秩序之美。

 

  透过镂空的屏条,茶室温润敦雅的气质逐渐彰显。稳重的深色木质餐桌椅,线条柔和,端秀而不过于板滞,颇具几分古雅素简的从容。空间的形态,在设计后有了微妙的变化与起伏。更好构筑起人与物之间的联系,木元素—承托起这一汪温柔绿意。

 

    

 

  主卧落地窗外即是让人艳羡的青山绿水,休憩闲暇之余,亦可赏景自娱。卧床听江水东逝,抬眼望翠山含黛。

 

  客房却是温和舒适的,少量蓝色的运用在这种空间氛围中,更加沉淀了卧室的沉静。无论是晨光洒入的时刻,还是夜晚降临时,无不酝酿着光阴的静谧。

 

  

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

Health    ·    Integrates    ·    Space

ANYADA

Copyright © 2020 天津安雅达

网站建设:中企动力 天津

津ICP备19012023号-1

ANYADA